Realize

Taken with a Holga 120N

Flash!

Within a moment

Within a second

Within a zero-point

Within the plane

Of an incomprehensible angle

My eyes open

Suddenly

I find myself

AWARE | AWAKE

OF|TO

Many things

Simultaneously

Like the destructive trail

That I have left in my wake

Now only dead weight

This pile of shit

Grey plastic

Cardboard and cotton

That is burdening my soul

With the mass

Of a million wasted moments

All sitting in the ether

Lost

I become aware

Of the reality

Of time for others

And that their reality

Still affects mine

Golden Tarot

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

